Family ID: 1977097

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: castro urdiales / Village | More ⇩

Name kristina

State Cantabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair, We are a family that lives in a village called Samano, which is at only 6 Km from the city of Castro Urdiales in Cantabria ( north of Spain, at only 30 minutes to Bilbao by bus/car). The distance walking from our house to the center of the village is 10 minutes by bus and 40 minutes walk. Our elder kids ( 8-10 years old) take every day a bus that comes to our place to collect them and bring them to School. The little one ( 2,5 years old) goes to the kinder garden which is 5 minutes walk from our house. Girls are quite independent, but need to be with them when they go to their extra school activities: athletics and gymnastics. Sometimes we would ask the person to accompany or collect the he girls during their activities. Not always, but sometimes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have an aupair to help with the kids when they are at home: they need to be more tidy, and need to be telling them how to help. We also need for someone that can help with the bath of the little one, putting pijama and giving dinner at night. We also need some help to keep the house tidy. Someone does the cleaning, but the au pair should help to keep all tidy. We like foreign people as we had the opportunity to study abroad ( UK). My mother is Italian as my mother is from the Italian part of Switzerland. I work from home that it is why the person needs to help me to have all the house in proper condition once the kids go to school or kinder garden. I need time to work, and au pair could help with some house assistance.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Sales manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10-8-2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accomodation is a room which has a bathroom close to it.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »