Family ID: 2735526

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castro Urdiales / Town | More ⇩

Name Mayka

State Cantabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2025

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Aupair! we are a family of four living in a beautiful and small city in northern Spain called Castro Urdiales. We live within a walking distance from the beach and from the city center/old town. We have two kids: our 4 year old girl, and our 1 year old boy. We would like to welcome an aupair in our family, to be part of it and help us a bit with the kids. You would of course have free time during the week, as well as the weekends off. I think this would be the perfect time to exchange experiences and get to know each other´s culture. My husband and I work full time, but I do home working a couple of days a week. We are very excited about this!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, British, Dutch, English, Icelandic, Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We do have wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »