Family ID: 1845773

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Castrop-Rauxel / Town | More ⇩

Name Dennis

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
325
Profile Visited by 325 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello :) we need you if you are committed and flexible. We offer you your own floor with a bathroom for you and a car that you can use freely and, of course, pocket money, you will also have free every weekend and can also visit your family over Christmas, so we are looking for someone who does not mind my husband works in a three-shift system and you can be alone in the house with my daughter at night. We live in a city near Dortmund, from which you can get to big cities very quickly, both by car and by public transport. In the middle of the Ruhr area.
Since my daughter's school is not within walking distance, it is really important to us that you have a driver's license.
We look forward to hearing from you, if we have piqued your interest, please get in touch. If you have any questions regarding further information, of course :) Kind regards, Fam.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need someone who is flexible and committed, because as a mother I will soon only be at home on weekends for work and my husband works in shifts. We are therefore looking for someone who reacts flexibly to this and who also agrees to be alone with my daughter at night. But we can tell you when you will be out well in advance, so you can plan your days however you want. It is important that you have a driver's license, as our daughter's school is not within walking distance.
You don't have to do any housework, at most you have to put the dishwasher in or out or cook for my daughter and prepare the food for school. You should really take care of our daughter, but of course only when we are not there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, weiblich, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We provide the entire attic with its own bathroom with tub. The attic is about 35 square meters, flooded with daylight and can be divided into two rooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »