Family ID: 1445358

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Catania / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessandro

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !!!
Welcome to our family!
We are happy to share our days with you, to meet you!
We are ready to welcome you and we hope to be the right family for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like a commitment for about 4 hours a day in the afternoon to spend your time with little Allegra accompanying her in the games, in the activities so that she can assimilate the English language.

In the morning you will be free and a couple of days a week you could help us with housework, in the rest of the day and in the evening if you want you can share our activities indoors or out.
We would like you to have dinner with us to share this moment of socialization and be able to share moments of joy and socialization!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Libero professiosta

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Allegra, 6 anni, femmina
Bambina solare, tranquilla e socievole

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, English, Irish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful apartment in the center of Catania, near the university city.
We provide you with a private room (which is currently our studio and a guest room if needed) with a comfortable bed, heating, air conditioning, wi-fi high speed. The bathroom will be shared.
You can change all the linens whenever you want.
We do not have pets and we are non-smokers.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »