Family ID: 1447243

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CATERHAM / Town | More ⇩

Name Anya

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 4. We live in a largish town about 40 minutes away from Central London, in a house. We have a big garden and we walk everywhere. We are looking for an au pair who will be able to drop off and pick up the kids from school and spend a few hours playing with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a quite and responsible person. Someone who can manage their own time, be very prompt and friendly. If you are creative - that's even better, as the kids love different games.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 - Boy
4 - Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? maybe

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own floor in the house, with their own bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »