Family ID: 2608649

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Catterick Garrison / Town | More ⇩

Name Ralph

State North Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a Christian family. We live in Catterick Garrison, Richmond, North Yorkshire. We live in a nearby facilities such as shopping centres, shops, restaurants, school and green scenery of the countryside. We have transport access such as bus or taxi nearby. We can also facilitate our hosts needs. We would like to know our hosts first and we look forward to welcoming you to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping hand with children, someone who can hold a baby, chores, child minding and getting them to school. Weekly allowance can be negotiated and we can also help with the travel.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Military / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Salary of Nanny 280 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Welsh

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Au pair/Nanny will have their own room. We have 1 bathroom and 2 toilet. Semi detached house. We currently live in a 3 bed house and soon to move to a bigger 4 bedroom house.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »