Family ID: 1352873

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Richmond / Town More ⇩

Name Chris

State North Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

16 221 99%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Au Pair

We are really excited to get to know you and welcome you into our family! We would love someone that wants to integrate into our family but equally if you are happy to be a bit more independent and want to do your own thing more that is also fine!

From the Family
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to get the children up in the mornings, supervise them getting ready and take them to school. Collect them from school and then help with homework, dinner, bath and bedtime.

General tidying in the morning- the girls rooms, hallway and the bathroom (mainly the sink and just making sure they have put things away). In the afternoon while they are eating or doing homework just a general tidy of the downstairs and clearing away after dinner and clearing the kitchen. And also laundry folding, putting away and some ironing on uniform will also be required.

You will be free while the girls are at school from 9am- 3pm and some days 4.20pm. Once the girls are in bed and asleep you will be free in the evenings.

Most weekends you will be free as well- we might go out during the day and you are welcome to come with us. If we need you to babysit we will let you know but its not very often!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 8 and 6 year old girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, towels, bedding, TV, and meals, can send pictures.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us