Family ID: 609551

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cattolica / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 04 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
we are an Italian family looking for an English mothertongue aupair/babysitter for our kids Oscar (4 years old) and Sveva (2 years old).
We love meeting people of different countries and cultures and would like to transmit this interest also to our kids.
We speak English, French and a bit of German and will be happy to let you discover the characteristic aspects of our country and our habits. If you are interested in taking care of two very sweet kids that and be part of our family, we are waiting for you!!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an aupair/babysitter ready to give lot of love to our kids first of all! She will have to play with them and go out walking, talking in English with them all the time. The working hours will be about 3-4 per day, from Monday to Friday, weekends will always be free because my husband and I don't work, so it is possible for the Aupair to travel around during weekends if she likes (our previous Aupair did it very often around Italy and Europe!!).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Commercial

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Oscar (5 years old), Sveva (3 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bahamian, Barbadian, British, Canadian, Caymanian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair/babysitter will sleep in our apartment and will have her own room and toilet.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »