Family ID: 1932341

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf / Town | More ⇩

Name Tacko

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to you dear au pair, in a quiet little town located 1h30 from Paris, in the Normandy region and 20 km from Rouen.
Here tranquility reigns and small shops are nearby to be able to refuel.
Public transport is also accessible and will allow you to get around easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
As an au pair at home, we suggest that you pick up the children from school at noon, drop them off again after their meal and then take them to their sports activities on the days concerned (except Saturday morning).
Our 2 and a half year old little girl also goes to school but only goes to school in the morning. When we are at work and after collecting her at noon, we suggest that you stay with her in the afternoon if necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Graduate (high school) / Management

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 ans et demi, fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a bedroom fitted with a television (Netflix, Prime Video, Canal + ...). At home we have WiFi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »