Family ID: 1911902

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cavan / Town | More ⇩

Name Eimear

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
273
Profile Visited by 273 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a caring and fun loving family of 5 living in a small tranquil town just 5 km outside Cavan and approx. 90 minutes from Dublin. It's a beautiful place to live with forests walks and river and has a great community spirit. . There is a local bus service which runs regularly to Cavan town where there is a major bus station which has direct bus links to Dublin airport, Dublin City, Belfast and Galway. Cavan town also has a third level college, cinema, swimming pool, gyms, shops, restaurants and lots of sporting clubs.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require someone to care for our son while our daughters are in school/preschool. We will also need the children to be picked up after lunchtime each day. This will be during the school term only as my husband works the academic year so you will have lots of free time also during the school holidays. Some light housework may also be required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Educator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Female Age 7
Female Age 4.5
Male Age 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with double bed and wifi.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »