Family ID: 2192863

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cayenne / Town | More ⇩

Name Adélia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

I am Adélia, I am 37 years old and mother of Liana, 4 years old. We live in Cayenne, French Guiana, in an apartment between the city and the sea.

We are looking for an au pair or a granny au pair to join our family.
I work full time and I would like to have help to take care of Liana in the morning, at noon and on Wednesdays during the school period.

You will be free the rest of the time to discover Guyana, the French language and for your personal leisure.

Looking forward to discussing with you :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The candidate must absolutely love children, love taking care of them as a member of her own family. She must also be able to take care of Liana's meals (morning and noon). She must therefore know how to prepare simple and healthy meals (I prepare the menus in advance).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
My apartment has 2 large bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 brand new kitchen, 1 terrace, 1 bathroom, the toilets are separate. There is a large common garden in which it is possible to make a vegetable garden for example.

The private room you will have is 17m2. I installed a double bed, 1 small sofa with a coffee table, 1 wardrobe and 1 desk. You will have all the necessary comfort to have a good stay with us.
More ⇩