Family ID: 1571000

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cebu city / Big City | More ⇩

Name RC

State Cebu

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Assistant helper,
Welcome to our family and to Cebu Phillippines, We are excited that you are interested in working together.

Because this new situation will be new to the both for us and challenging once we establish a routine things will become much easier.

If there are any issue or being homesick, let us know we’ll do all we can to help if you also have a small child it’s possible you may even bring them along.
More ⇩

Job Description

Duties are breakfast 8am Mon- Saturday
Keeping the place organized thought out the day
Afternoon light meals around 1pm items to prepare will be offered.

Evening meal around 5pm also having conversation with expecting mother throughout the day .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business Owner

People living in the house 2 1/2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3 bedroom 2 bath contemporary single family home you’ll have your own room with bathroom until a guest arrive then shared bathroom until they depart.