Family ID: 1392532

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cefalù / Village | More ⇩

Name Valerio

State Sicilia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 02 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, our young family is composed of Chloé (mother), Valerio (dad) and Odile. We live in a very beautiful seaside village loved by tourists. Our house is 1 km from the sea and from the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person who loves to play with children, who knows how to have fun, color, sing and dedicate himself to children creatively.
We would like the person to take care of Odile all week (5 days) and one evening a week. 2 days a week would be free. Obviously we are flexible and happy to find a meeting point with the timetables.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home French, Italian, German

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Architetto e Imprenditore

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Odile ist 1 Jahr alt und ist sehr fröhlich und pflegeleicht. Wir leben in Cefalù, ein Badeort auf Sizilien und wir sprechen zu Hause auf Italienisch, Deutsch und Französisch

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The person will have a single room in an apartment shared with 2 other people. The bathroom, the kitchen and the living room are shared. The apartment is located in the same villa where we are. The villa is surrounded by the garden and there are also many animals (hens, a dog, ducks, turtles, fish). Wifi included.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »