Family ID: 1488798

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Celle / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,

We are a young family and are looking for support in the care of our 2 children, 3 and 6 years.
We would like you to be a good friend for us and our children and have fun with us. We are very happy to welcome you in our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we both work, we need your help. You make breakfast for the children and take them to kindergarten in the morning. At home you help us with the household. Most of the time I get the children myself from kindergarten. But if it somehow doesn't work, you can jump in and pick them up.
When we are at home, you can decide what you want to do. This is your free time. Weekends are also free. Of course you can also spend them with us.
You can take a language course in Celle. 2 times a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IngenieurIn

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 6 Jahre
Mädchen, 2,5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room. There is everything you need. It is about 13 square meters and very nice and cozy :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »