Family ID: 2582560

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Celle / Town | More ⇩

Name Jose

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We are happy that you found our profile. We hope this is the beginning of an excellent Au-Pair stay with us. We are a family of scientists. We are from Colombia, we studied in Germany and Switzerland and we have traveled to several countries in the world. This has allowed us to understand the value of speaking several languages and having greater multi-cultural awareness. If you are interested in learning languages, this is undoubtedly a very good opportunity. With our family you can practice Spanish, English and German.
Celle is a small, beautiful and safe city. It has access to fast train connections. Hannover is the closest big city where you will also find an international airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your responsibilities at home can be covered in 5 hours a day. 2 hours to do some housework (tidy up, turn on the robot that vacuums, load the dishwasher, etc.) and 3 hours to take care of and play with our son.
Our central interest is that you can establish a good relationship with him and you can have a space to play and stimulate some skills with him.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Colombian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian, Czech, Spanish, French, Dutch, Italian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? DependsOnStayLength

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We consider ourselves a modern family. Tolerance, adaptation and respect are essential in our home.
We believe that the best way to educate our child is to give him love and respect. Routines help him a lot to be confident and value every moment. We like to give you the space to find your own way of solving problems.


We live in a modern house (built about 10 years ago) that is spacious and has two floors. Your bedroom is located on the second floor and has good sun with a view to the south. You have WiFi included. You will have a bike at your disposal to go shopping in the city center, to the language course, to the train station or for a walk in the woods and surroundings. If you like going to the fitness studio or doing yoga we can talk about some plans for you.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »