Family ID: 1892562

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cerekwica / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jolanta

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a calm and quit place, in the neighbourhood of a forest, nearby a lake. There is about 3km to the nearest train station and in 15 minutes You can be in the city centre of Poznan.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like You to take and pick up Julka form school. The primary school is located about 1,6km from our house. Depending on the weather, You can use the car, bicycle or take a walk. We would like You to spend some time with Julka on playing, it would be nice to practice with her some english.
Becouse of the fact, that my pregnancy is high risk, we would like You to do some light housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Parental leave / Finance director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nie

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get Your own bedroom with huge window. We have also Wi-Fi at home.