Family ID: 1531946

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CERGY / Suburb | More ⇩

Name ELOISE

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am looking for a tutor + childcare to introduce my children 3 and 1 year old to English and offer them outdoor activities.
We live in Cergy, about 1 hour from Paris by RER A. The RER station is at the end of my street.
The candidate will have to speak a minimum of French, because I do not have a good level in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Monday to Friday
8:00 am Pick-up
8:00 am - 11:30 am Activities
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Meal
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. quiet time before nap
1 "h30 - 15:30 nap
3.30 p.m. - 4 p.m. Taste
4 p.m. - 6 p.m. Walk, games in the park
6:00 p.m. end of the day

Saturday and Sunday free
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Martiniquais

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Assistante Comptable

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Maël (garçon, 3 ans -> 4 ans en fin d'année) est en petite section de maternelle, il est très dynamique, aime beaucoup jouer. Il ne s'exprime pas encore correctement du coup il faut être très attentif pour comprendre ce qu'il dit. Je voudrais qu'il a

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Barbadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »