Family ID: 1621845

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, German

City: Busto Arsizio / Town | More ⇩

Name Raffaella

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Welcome!
We are an Italian family, we are always looking for new adventures. And we love languages and foreign culures .
Alice is 16 and Niccolo is 12,they both speak English and Italian.
Niccolo studies German and Alice can speak Spanish.
Our hobbies are the sea, the mountains, swimming and historical sword.
More ⇩

Job Description

in everyday life we ask you for a little help in preparing meals or setting /clearing the table. Or, if you love dogs, you can take Ygraine and Macchia for a walk sometimes.
Any other help around the house is welcome.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niccolo 12, Alice 16

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

if you don't mind you should share the bedroom with my daughter /while we are in town,while we are staying at the holiday homes we have an extra bed for a guest or a room with a bathroom so you won't have to share bedroom for a longtime
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »