Family ID: 1632767

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cervia / Town | More ⇩

Name Veronica

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Cervia, a small town on the Emilia Romagna coast. we live 700 meters from the sea, and 2 km from the center. it can be easily reached by bike, and is 20 minutes by car or train from larger cities such as Rimini Ravenna Cesena.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The job specifically consists in looking after the youngest child, Lucas, from 8.00 to 15.30, from Monday to Friday and helping the other two, Samuel and Nicolò with their English homework and Samuel also in Spanish.
Always speak with all of us in English to help us learn this language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Accountant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nicolò 9 anni maschiornLucas 2 anni maschiornSamuel 11 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, English, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
there is an excellent WiFI connection, we have a large garden and we provide the girl with a single room and a bicycle that she can also use in her free time.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »