Family ID: 2549698

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cervia / Village | More ⇩

Name Vittoria

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-4 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Italian family leaving in Switzerland since 2016. We spent the last 2 years in the french part of Switzerland that’s why we are looking for someone french speaker to spend time with our 2 babies of 3yo and 1yo. They are bilingual. We will spent the summer in Italy before moving to the Italian part of Switzerland. We will be between Tuscan-Romagna in the hills and Cervia, at the seaside.

The aupair will find a friendly family. Emilia-romagna is one of the most famous regions in italy for hospitality, quality of life and good food.
What we are looking for is a girl who can read in french, play with our children and we can help her know and appreciate italian culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

French native speaker, first aid course will be a plus
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian


Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Parental leave

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 260 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Swiss

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We love reading books, enjoy the nature, play outside, and dyi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »