Family ID: 1699584

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cesantes / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

My name is Marie and I live in Cesantes with my 5-year-old son Leo and our two cats (Milka and Klecks). A small town in northern Spain with lots of nature around. We have a beautiful beach that is easily accessible on foot.

Leo is a loving boy who wants to get to know and understand everything at the moment.
He likes to play sports, let off steam and play with his toys (currently these are Pokemon cards).
In summer he likes to be by the sea.

I am looking for a reliable and loving au pair who enjoys teaching little Leo new things and speaking a lot of German with him.

I would be happy to hear from you!

Warm greetings
Marie and Leo


With kind regards
Marie Mayor
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I need someone kind, loving and consistent to take care of little Leo with me, play with him and explain as much as possible in a meaningful way.
You should be helpful and cordial and above all, of course, full of life.
we look forward to seeing you :)
We are looking for our best au pair from the end of July/beginning of August to mid-October, but we would of course be happy if you would like to stay longer. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 240 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room and would share the bathroom with Leo and me.
we have wifi and beautiful views in a small and beautiful house with a garden terrace and garden near the forest and the beach.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »