Family ID: 2544192

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cesena / Town | More ⇩

Name Flavia Francesc

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 01 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! We are mom and dad of Gaia, 1 year old. We would like to host an aupair during the summer, would you like to spend the summer with us? We live in Cesena, a small city close to the sea and the mountains. This summer we will spend one week in Sicily and one in Puglia, will you come with us? ?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask the aupair to be present in the afternoon, when Gaia is home from the nursery. We ask for a greater commitment in the month of August, when the nursery will be closed. Help is required with normal household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian


Importance of religion

Employment Government employee / Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 23-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Mother Flavia, 30 years old
Dad Alessio, 32 years old
Gaia 1 year, very good girl!


Originally translated from Italiano
You will have a double bedroom, the bathroom you share with us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »