Family ID: 441061

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cesena / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 07 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

1) Weekly hours. First of all, we would like to define the amount of your weekly working hours. As I’ll be home from work (like I told you, I'm a teacher and I don't work during the summer), you’ll be completely alone with Emma only few times. My husband also works only half a day, so he’ll be often at home. As a consequence, it’s difficult to quantify an exact amount of working hours, considering as well that you will live in our place. And approximate estimation could be around 25/30 hours weekly.
2) Days off. You’ll have two days off per week. Sundays and another one of your own choice. If you want to chose Saturday, it’s ok with us. Otherwise, you can change it week by week, planning it in advance.
3) Free evenings. You can have as many free evenings as you wish, with the exception of sporadic times when we’ll ask you to take care of Emma if me and my husband decide to go out (but I assure it won’t happen often).
4) Tasks. The only thing we would like to ask you is to spend your time with Emma. We don’t ask you to clean the house or cook. You’ll just have to take care of your room. If you like to cook and you wish to prepare some tipical dish for us it would be very welcome, but do not feel obligated. Our only desire is that you can arrive to build a good relationship with Emma.
5) We would like to ask you to stay with us for three months, so that Emma can grow fond of you.
6) Earnings. We think we can give you 280 Euros/monthly (70 Euros/weekly). We hope you can agree with our proposal and spend summer with us.

In addition, we think that we’ll go on holidays for a week (we have not yet decided where to go) while you’re here with us. You’ll be invited to come with us and everything will be at our expense. Moreover, we’ll regularly go to the seaside, to the pool, tracking… and we would like to have you always by our side! At last, we would like to show you some of the most beautiful Italian cities: Bologna, Florence, Venice… If something is missing or if you have questions, we are at your disposal.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Docente

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Emma, 4 anni (nata 11/06/2012), femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »