Family ID: 905539

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cesena / Town | More ⇩

Name Zita

State Forlì-Cesena

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2017 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 24 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear future Nanny,
We are seeking you as we will be a family soon and as our families are living far from us we can not count on their daily-help. We would like to find a trustable, nice, easy going but experienced au-pair who could be at our help with our baby girl while we're working. We're often out for the weekends so you would have time to travel and relax.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our city is located in a very nice and healty area: we're surrounded by hills, fields and the Adriatic sea. There is no traffic jams here, the city is full of with parks and there is a lot of lovely places to visit.
We are living close to the city center (10 minutes of walking distance).

What we expect from our au pair:
-experience with small children/toodlers
-availability in the mornings and afternoons (usually with free evenings and weekends)
-stay woth our baby girl taking care about her while we are at work
- some easy household work (maybe we will ask you to cook something later for the baby, or make the loundry)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegata

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender neonato 0anni (femmina)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2017

Latest Starting Date Jan 2018

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? dipende

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in an appartament in 2 levels( upstairs we have our rooms and bathroom), downstairs you will have your own room with terracce and bathroom. in downstairs there is also our living room with the kitchen with an other terracce.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »