Family ID: 2039168

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cesenatico / Town | More ⇩

Name Lara

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
349
Profile Visited by 349 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Cesenatico is a town by the sea, in the Riviera Romagnola, famous for having a lot of fun activities and night life, which I'm sure you will enjoyed !
It's not neccesary to have a car because it's a town that can be visited by bike !
More ⇩

Job Description

We actually don't need a babysitter but we're looking for someone who is willing to help us, in our English summer Camp (all organized by our family).
From 4:30 pm onward and at the weekends, you'll be completely free to enjoy your Italian Crazy Summer, and you'll even be introduced to other people of your own age.... We are offering an experience of living on the Adriatic Riviera enjoying the sun, Italian food and culture, giving you full boarding and accommodation and a bike. This is an opportunity mostly for students who would like to try living in another country for a few months.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Personal trainer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender from 6-10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Barbadian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, German, Icelandic, Irish, Japanese, Maltese, Mauritanian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

bedroom and wi-fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »