Family ID: 1388533

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ceto / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!!!
Welcome to our family!
We are looking for a girl who loves our children, this is the only really important thing!
We have hosted a French au pair so far, she has been with us for a year and a half, and a Spanish girl who currently lives with us, have been wonderful experiences for this reason we would like to repeat them.
If you want you can also write to them in order to know more about our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Children go to kindergarten, so we will need help to prepare them to go to school, you would then be free until mid-afternoon.
You should go to pick them up and entertain them until I return from work, it would be about 2 hours a day, when the children are sick obviously they are at home all day.
Since July the children do not go to kindergarten so they will be at home all day, you would still be helped by grandmothers.
You would have the weekend free, except for a few exceptions in which we would ask for your help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegato

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Tommaso e federico Gemelli di 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Maltese, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Polynesian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You would have a floor of your own, with a bedroom and a living area.
The bathroom is shared with the children.
We live in a large house with a garden, surrounded by beautiful mountains and lots of greenery.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »