Family ID: 1903831

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ceuta / Town | More ⇩

Name Natalia

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
We live in a small Spanish city right on the African coast. This is a true paradise for us, since it is a cosmopolitan environment and the weather is amazing. The city is small so we do not use the car. There is no need to do the cleaning since we have staff to do so. Here you can learn Spanish, Arabic or French.
We would love you to stay with us all the year but if it is not possible we accept any length. We are looking for Polish girls exclusively as we would like to maintain our Polish roots and pass them down to our kids.

Regards!
More ⇩

Job Description

I work as a teacher in the high school while my husband works for the government, therefore we mostly work in the mornings. From Monday to Friday, you should take care of the kids around 2-3 hours in the afternoon, and maybe do one babysitting one night. (however, the kids sleep veeeeery well, so just stay home doing your things). Sometimes my husband has to travel on work grounds then some hours will be necessary. If the kids fall ill, some extra hours will be required. There is no need to do the cleaning since we have staff to do so.
On regular basis you would work 18 hours a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Polish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Military / Programmer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Silvia (10 años, no necesita cuidado)
Patricia (4 años)
Eva (2 años)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have an individual room and the bathroom will be shared. You could arrange your room as you want:)
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »