Family ID: 1036973

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Châtel / Village | More ⇩

Name Karolina

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
215
Profile Visited by 215 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

We are a nice and very busy Franco-Polish family. We are looking for a responsible, respectful and friendly person to take care of our son Alexandre (4 years old) and our daughter Léa (1 year) for a period of 4/5 months (December 2019 until mid April 2020).

We expect you good care. We are looking for someone who likes to have fun, play and spend time with children to stimulate and develop their imagination through different games.

Alexander is at school 4-5 days a week and Leah at the nursery 4-5 days a week. Your tasks will mainly be:
- take care of our son and our daughter until late at night, because that's the nature of our work,
- bath them,
- to put them to sleep
- give them food,
- help in small housework (ironing, cleaning) and
- cleaning after the child.

We live in a small village in a downhill ski resort, where we are the owners of a hotel and a restaurant. So you must love mountains, peace and tranquility.
You will live with us at the hotel in a separate room with private bath and toilet and free internet access. You stay with us full board, you have 1 day of rest per week. Working time per week: around 48h.

Best regards,

Karolina & Sébastien
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hôtelier-restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Alexandre 4 ans
Léa 1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »