Family ID: 1734702

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chía / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jennifer Paola

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are Jennifer, Cesar and we are looking for someone who with love and tenderness will help us with the care of our baby, Helena.

The three of us live on the outskirts of Bogotá, in a city called Chía. The city has parks, shopping centers, cinemas, language schools, restaurants, hairdressers, and much more.

To go to Bogotá, you just have to board a bus and in 20 minutes you will be in the big city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The au pair we choose will help us look after Helena from Monday to Friday. Weekends will be free. Every other night we will ask you to help us with the baby while we go out to dinner or to the movies. My brother-in-law lives very close to her so he could support her at any time if she required it.

Being a baby, he needs basic care such as diaper change, help from her when feeding, playing with her, sleeping with her and of course teaching her a new language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Colombian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1
15 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 125 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a room with a bed, television and a closet. We have cable, wifi, and different streaming platforms like Netflix, Prime Video, and Disney +. The bathroom is shared with the visitors, who are not very recurrent. We live in an apartment complex.