Family ID: 3157834

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Chadstone / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nataasha

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2025

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future au pair

This is Nataasha - i have recently become a single mother to baby Millanna.

My baby is only 6 months. I am looking for someone chirpy, fun , and responsible.

My au pair, Millanna and I will live like a family.
More ⇩

Job Description

- help with baby and a few household chores
- bathing the baby
- feeding the baby
- laundry
- cut vegetables
- pick up baby from daycare if possible
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion

Employment Software developer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 AUD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 800 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes- accommodation , room and bathroom
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »