Family ID: 1947824

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chagford / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Chloe

State Devon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live on a small farm within Dartmoor Nation Park. We are 2miles from Chagford, the nearest small town that has independant shops, cafes and pubs.
We are 25 miles from Exeter and 7miles from Okehampton.
More ⇩

Job Description

This job is to mainly entertain a care for our 1yr old Ingo, Otto will be at school until 4pm during the day (except for school holidays) and at weekends we expect to have family time and for the au pair to have time off.
We are looking for someone who is able to be hands on helping in the morning to feed and dress Otto and Ingo while I take care of the new baby and Josh is working. To entertain and feed Ingo during the day, and then help with all children from 4pm- bed time, including helping with their dinner and bath time.
Occasionally babysitting for a couple of hours in the evening at a weekend may be required.
Generally I (Chloë) will be around every day looking after the new baby so au pair will rarely be left alone to look after the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 15months
Boy 4.5 yrs -at school
Newborn girl will be with mother but might occasionally need watching.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom with sink. Family bathroom (only used by the children as parents have an ensuite)
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »