Family ID: 1952060

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: CHalfont St Giles / Village | More ⇩

Name Melissa

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair
We are a family of 4 living in South Buckinghamshire. Whilst we are in the countryside we have easy access to London whilst being surrounded by a fantastic outdoor lifestyle and beautiful villages.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who will be part of the family and give me some additional help with the kids in the morning and after school - hours to be agreed. But middle of the day should be quite free. I would like some help with some housekeeping - light like laundry, keeping kitchen tidy and some cooking. We will have a cleaner in addition. Some driving might be required on occasion for school pick ups. And on top we would ask for some babysitting to be done - hours and fee to be agreed as and when.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Actor/actress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender F, 10 and M 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own bedroom and use of a bathroom for yourself. A television and WiFi would be included.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »