Family ID: 2537776

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cham / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beatriz

State Zug

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-20 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
297
Profile Visited by 297 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair
We Nayara, Ivan and I (Beatriz) are looking for a loving, patient and fun-loving personality who will be happy to take care of our daughter, accompany us in activities during the week and is also willing to do housework during my presence.
I only work 50% and enjoy spending the rest of the day with my beloved daughter. My husband is 100% employed. We are an uncomplicated family, which, however, attaches great importance to honesty and loving interaction.
I was born in Brazil and have been living in Switzerland for 26 years, my husband is half Swiss and half Dominican, we basically speak German at home. With Nayara I only speak Portuguese.
We also have a dog who is our daily companion.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Human resources / Recruiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 CHF

Salary of Nanny 1000 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-20 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Portuguese, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our interests lie in cooking and eating and partly in sporting activities. We also like to go for walks and do adventurous things.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room would currently still be in the children's room since we live in a 3.5 room apartment. However, our daughter will sleep with us for a while as I am still breastfeeding her. However, we are already looking for a larger apartment. Bathroom is shared and wifi including notebook are available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »