Family ID: 1733776

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chambain / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 05 Feb 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small village of 35 inhabitants. At 6 km there is a village or buses connected to the neighboring big cities 70 km from Dijon and 60 km from the nearest train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take care of the child dress him change him give meals. You will need to be available from 8 a.m. until 8 p.m. in the evening. The child will have to be taken care of from Monday to Saturday morning. Free time will be granted during the days (to be organized together).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender J'ai enfants de 1 ans à s'occuper du matin jusqu'au soir. Une semaine sur deux

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bedroom and a bathroom will be at the person's sole disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »