Family ID: 2043023

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genolier / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marisa

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-8 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
It is a detached house with a view of Lake Leman and Mont Blanc. In a very quiet area with the forest 100m from the house. The house is located 400m from the train station which takes you in 15min to the nearest town with a language school.

You will have a single bedroom and a bathroom to share with the child of the house.

Possibility of earning more according to the specifications requested.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Will be explained in detail during job interviews.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home French, Italian, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 700 CHF

Salary of Nanny 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A discuter

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will find all the amenities to feel at home.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »