Family ID: 1964935

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: CHAMBON SUR LAC / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Noelie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are 45 minutes from Clermont Ferrand.
We live in the countryside in the mountains.
I was a French teacher before, I can give you French lessons or you can go take some in the city of Cleermont Ferrand, 45 minutes by car from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to look after our baby and do some housework.
It is about 4 to 5 mornings per week, you have to define the hours, but it would be roughly from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., when I work, knowing that the dad is still a lot at home, but he does the administrative work. of its own work, otherwise it is 1 km away you will never be really alone.
The late afternoons, evenings and weekends are free or paid in addition but only if you want and very rarely
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Secretary

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender un bebe de 6 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Andorran, English, British, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A small bedroom. The bathroom is to be shared.
Wi fi but the connection is average, no wifi in the rooms.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »