Family ID: 1520750

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chambonas / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mathilde

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We live in a small village very typical of the Ardèche region with magnificent landscapes, there is no big city nearby so no pollution. This village is very recognized for its tourism so we have increased promulgation during the summer period
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The job is largely to keep the children eating and showering them
Except for lunch where you will be alone with them there will always be one of us present for meals
If possible prepare meals for lunch and dinner
We will leave you free from Saturday early afternoon to Sunday evening late because we start at 1 am hour at which time we need you to be back
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef d’entreprise / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 jumeaux qui auront 5 ans le 23/07/2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer a room to you which today and the playroom of our children and also to share the bathroom children who have a shower and a bathtub
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »