Family ID: 1443724

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chamonix Mt Blanc / Town | More ⇩

Name thomas

State haute savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in Argentière, at the foot of the slopes of Grands Montets (one of the most famous freeride ski areas in the world) and 10 minutes from Chamonix Mt Blanc (World capital of trail and mountaineering).
I work in the restaurant and during the winter which is my peak of activity I need a person to help me in the care of my son of 3 years. He is very polite and educated, I am always present for the orientated and for his development. I have an alternate care with her mom for a year, we are in good term and she lives less than 200m (it can quickly be there if some problems are announced). The guard is for Tuesday night, Wednesday morning and weekends every second. The rest of the time, I request a participation in the maintenance of the apartment (not very large +/- 60m²).
I work a lot and am not often on the spot but requires a knowledge of life and courtesy. I also speak English and Spanish fluently.

I remain at your disposal for any additional requests.

cordially

Mr Thomas
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Sweet, smiling, attentive. I do not like shouting and prefer a person who explains things and reasons rather than an ordination. I like to evolve in a clean and tidy environment and will be looking at cleanliness. Always in a good mood, we like to convey this happiness and we are always open to new things.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation restaurateur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Un petit garçon de 3 ans. Bien éduquer mais qui à besoin d'un personne pour s'n occuper mes jours de gardes. En effet l'hiver est mon pic d'activité.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room (+/- 8m²), shared bathroom, private balcony, you will be able to enjoy our private sauna, also our indoor heated swimming pool of our residence as well as our room Billiards.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »