Family ID: 1975768

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Champigny en Rochereau / Countryside | More ⇩

Name AGATHE

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair,
Welcome to our family.

We live in a large house in the countryside near Poitiers. We can't wait to introduce you to our region and share with you our different cultures.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Nicoline and Clovis do not go to school. It is Agathe the mother who prepares their lessons. Sometimes you will have to help them with their work, introduce them to your mother tongue and participate in the maintenance of the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, German, Danish, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Portuguese

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Animator / Technicien de maintennace

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nicoline 11 ans - Clovis 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The second floor of the house will be all yours. You will have a bedroom, a large office and a personal toilet with a sink.
The ground floor consists of a large open kitchen and a living-dining room.
On the first floor there are our bedrooms, the bathroom and a second living room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »