Family ID: 2596025

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft

City: Champigny Sur Marne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 08 Jan 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our family. We currently live in Champigny-sur-Marne in the suburbs. But we will soon be moving to another Parisian suburb (Chambourcy) still less than 30 minutes from Paris. The city is relatively well served. The children's schools should be quite close (less than 10min by car).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We plan to enroll our children in the International High School (British session or Rican soul) and before we need someone to accompany them and pick them up from school and help them with their homework that we return.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Finance officer / Chargé de communication

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 80 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1), Toddlers (2-3) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Canadian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 25-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer you a room in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »