Family ID: 1464031

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Champlon / Village | More ⇩

Name Cleidy

State luxembourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 01 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome dear au pair,

We will be happy to welcome you to our house located in the heart of the Belgian Ardennes, the house is spacious, you will have your own corner, there is a large garden.

In terms of amenities, there is the bus passage, we live 15 minutes by car from the city center as well as from the train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
- Driving license because you need help driving children to school.
-Loving children and knowing how to do it (our children are not particularly difficult)
- smoker authorized but ideally non-smoker because family of non-smokers and sportsmen.
-To be tidy and clean for the example we want to give to our children.

Thank you
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation tous les deux militaires de carrière

People living in the house 6 personnes

Children's/People's age and gender Diego,Lisa,Lyne et Sasha

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, English, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Costarican, Spanish, Filipino, French, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There are two bathroom spaces, so there is complete privacy, personal bedroom.
Wiffi is available.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »