Family ID: 1967487

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: champoluc / Village | More ⇩

Name Annalisa

State Aosta Valley

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 29 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a Family leave in Italy on the mountain in Aosta valley. We work in tourism and we try to found a person that is possible to help with my small Children Ithan. I very nice boy always with smile is very good child. I hope we found some girl that she want to came here.
Thank you.


Annalisa
More ⇩

Job Description

My family has a hotel and I work in that, and my husband work on the slopes .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Receptionist / Albergatrice, gattista

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Il piccolo si chiama Ithan ha 20 mesi ed è un maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Irish, Norwegian, Dutch, South-African, Swedish

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

we are normal family , we work and we want the best fir his child.

Accommodation

We have one room for the bay sitter, is possible to have on bath. We have a wi fi .
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »