Family ID: 1788932

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Chandler / Suburb | More ⇩

Name SHADI

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
313
Profile Visited by 313 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to the united states and we are excited about the possibility of having you join our happy family and become part of our adventure as we see our little Avina grow up under your guidance and care. Avina was born on July 4th, 2020, a fourth of July baby. We look forward to celebrating 4th of July, and every day before and after with you as an addition to our family.
We are a family of three, Shadi is working as a pediatric dentist 2 to 3 times per week. Reza is an Engineering Manager at Intel. On our free time we look to hike the various trails in the greater Phoenix area- of course when the weather is pleasant. In the summer, its all about pool in Arizona and we predict that we will be using our pool more often with Avina this summer: ) When we are not working we love to travel to various countries and experience the food and culture. In 2019, when travel was not restricted, we took 2.5 months off to visit over 12 countries, mostly in Europe and beyond. As an Au Pair we would love to have you teach Avina your language and culture. We are looking for someone who will love and care for Avina, and hope we can be life long friends!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 40 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have her own room, bathroom and shower in a large house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »