Family ID: 2060520

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: CHANDLER / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jason

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a warm and welcoming family living in the safe and tranquil neighborhood of Chandler, located in the south part of Phoenix. We view our Au Pair as a member of our family and will provide a car for their use, ensuring they have the independence to explore all that Phoenix and its surrounding areas have to offer. Our home is within walking distance to parks and boasts a swimming pool for summer enjoyment. We are also conveniently located just 30 minutes from the vibrant city of Scottsdale, known for its rich arts scene. Join us in our comfortable and well-connected home in one of the best locations in the Phoenix area.
More ⇩

Job Description

As an Au Pair, your main responsibilities will include caring for and playing with our 3-year-old son Wesley, who is now attending school. You will also be responsible for preparing meals, including breakfast, and assisting with light household tasks such as cleaning and organizing. Occasionally, you will be required to help watch our 1-year-old son Easton and ensure his safety at home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Chinese

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


As a host family, we offer a comfortable and convenient living arrangement for our Au Pair. Our single-story home is 3000 square feet and features a private pool, providing ample opportunity for outdoor fun. Your private bedroom will come equipped with a comfortable queen or king-sized bed. Additionally, you will have access to our vehicles for transportation if you are a safe and confident driver. We also provide either a sim card with unlimited 4G/5G data or a smartphone for your convenience, as well as high-speed 500Mbps internet throughout the house. We prioritize a healthy lifestyle and strive to maintain an organic household, offering organic fruits and meats as part of our regular diet.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »