Family ID: 1956457

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Changé / Town | More ⇩

Name Charlene

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
180
Profile Visited by 180 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am a single mother of a 4.5 year old child. My daughter is very tactile and needs comfort. She is a daredevil and loves soccer, cycling and the gym. She loves being taken care of and sharing moments of drawing, painting or other activities. I am a NOT apprentice in law, I live 4 kilometers from the train station but I live in a town close to the school for the morning and in the evening it is possible to go there 5min by car or 20min on foot. I am driven to travel and do activities. I am a mom who adores activities and trips but also food, movie nights so we can live as a family ideally we have to be like a real family because I am sometimes traveling 2 days a week and I want everyone world feels good at home to unite as a family. I am looking for a girl who has a sense of family, who makes discover lots of things to the little one and we could spend family moments. We are welcoming and would be happy to receive a girl and integrate her into our family. There will be a large bedroom with 2 wardrobes, TV and bed available to feel good. The kitchen is equipped, we have a large living room and we have a large south-facing terrace for the sun with barbecue and lounge. Everything is done to feel good there. In the city there are restaurants, shopping centers, cinema, swimming pool, children's play areas and many other things to visit.

Regards
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment University student

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de bientôt 5 ans
Qui a besoin d'être emmenée à l'école puis d'être récupérée à 5min de la maison en voiture ou 20min à pied et de faire le repas, ménage, de la petite et s'occuper d'elle le soir. La douche et de la mettre au lit

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 10%

Required Age 18-61

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »