Family ID: 1302753

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Changsha / Big City More ⇩

Name HU

State Hunan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
This is Vincent from China. And my family live in a metropolis. This is the first time I apply for Au Pair, cos I want to build a international culture in our family, which I think it is better for our kid language. I have been to so many countries, like Europe, Middle east, Southeast Asia and so on. So there will be no problem for me to communicate and live with foreigners. China is a country with various culture, beautiful scenery, delicious food and good opportunities. If you come, we will take you travel to many places in China and treat you as a family member. We are waiting for your reply.
Sincerely
Vincent Hu
More ⇩

Job Description

Actually there is no special requirement for Au Pair job. We hop you love kids and want to play with him, read story with him. We hope you like Chinese culture and we will help you to improve your Chinese if you are interested in. There will be 2 days off per week. In total it needs to work 25 hours per week. Anything can be negotiable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Thedore, 3 and half, Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, French, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Persian, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 愿意

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide you a comfortable room with all furniture needed.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us