Family ID: 1449094

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Changsha / Town | More ⇩

Name Kelvin

State Hunan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to my family!

Our town's name means Star-sand while our city name means Long-sand, which is the capital city of province Hunan.

In the city museum we have a two thousand years old lady with her buried treasure. And an ancient school started in 976 AC.
BOSCH, FIAT, SANY, MITSUBISHI and many other famous brands set their branch in the city.

In the west of our province, we have Zhangjiajie. The famous&extraordinary natural scene that inspired the movie AVATAR.

To the south we have Henshan mountain that considered as the southern column of the five columns that supported the earthland.

Further south, you will find the Fenghuang(Phoenix) ancient city. The historical buildings lying in the mist beside the silent river.

Welcome! And enjoy!
More ⇩

Job Description

Entsiasm, positive, politeness

I might not always home because my job requires me to stay overseas from time to time. And the rest three are not good at English. That could inspire your learning instinct to maximum level as I do in a foreign country. Well, you can always use a translate app as emergency oxygen, not encouraged though.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sales 0

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 9 years boy& 5years girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Filipino, Indonesian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There's a room with 2m bed prepared for my girl, with bay window, wardrobe and AC. No desk yet
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »