Family ID: 3151762

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Changsha / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ingrid

State Hunan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We are the Zhang family from Changsha, Hunan province. We're searching for an au pair to join us during the summer months. My name is Ingrid, and I live with my husband Ben, our daughter Rachel, and our son Ryan. We love to do lots of fun things like watching movies, going to concerts, and visiting museums and libraries. Our English is not perfect, but we can communicate pretty well. Our au pair will have their own room with a bathroom, and we'll enjoy activities like swimming, fitness, and eating out together. We'd like our au pair to help with English lessons. If you're interested in joining our family for a summer of adventure, we'd love to hear from you!"
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like our au pair to help our children learn English. We will take trips together if you would like.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Macedonian, Mexican, Norwegian, Panamanian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own room with an independent bathroom. In July and August, we will be staying in an apartment building and sometimes staying in our villa on the weekends
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »