Family ID: 2241330

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Changé / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elodie

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, potential future au pair!
Here is some information about our little family and our region, to give you an overview of our way of life :-)
We are a small family who are going to move to Changé (72), a small village in Sarthe, near Le Mans. We are the happy parents of a 2 year old little boy, Marceau. He is dynamic and curious about everything. We also have a very affectionate little dog.
Our village is very well located, with many public transport, and is close to Le Mans which is a large city well served (especially for Paris and Brittany, 1 hour by train).
It is good to live there, close to the forest and many hiking trails; as well as universities and businesses.
I can converse well in English and understand some notions of German; but our family is more at ease in French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Above all, we would like someone who is dynamic, caring and who wants to do early learning and discoveries with our son (outings, walks, music, outdoor games, etc.) as well as daily help (balanced meals, dropping off the little one at the crèche, a bit of cleaning, the market, etc.).

We would also like the little one to become familiar with English and would like conversations to take place with him in English. It is therefore imperative to have a very good English level.

At your disposal, our vehicle, if necessary; and we will do our best to arrange a schedule to allow for language lessons/activities etc. to our au pair!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance director / Veterinarian

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your suite (bedroom, bathroom, dressing room), access to the (future) swimming pool (autumn 2022).
There is of course Wifi, and we would also be delighted to go on a few outings together :-)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »