Family ID: 1762594

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: villiers st denis / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lanike

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
The nearest language school is 15 minutes by bus
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who could help us with our daughter.
She is a very alert little girl who needs to be stimulated.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Maëlys 1 an fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, West Indian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have a full room.
We have a 140 M2 house and a spacious garden
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »